So, we bought it. And now this is my new obsession.

October 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Yep, couldn’t turn down the chair. Especially when we got them to come down a bit more. My kitty Abner decided, within seconds, that it is his new favorite chair and no one else is allowed to sit in it. We shall see.

And now, my new obsession. This ridiculously comfy looking rug.

Redeploy Rug by Rebekah Rauser

It’s made from wool blankets. If I had a sewing machine that could handle this, I might just try to make it. But as is, I can’t get everything I want. So I will just dream about it.

h/t Design-Milk.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So, we bought it. And now this is my new obsession. at ah, little chameleon.

meta

