dream life.

October 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

I like my dreams.

They are weird, they are odd, and they are usually screwed up.

Today, I was trolling through my favorite websites, and ran across this photo.

House on a Hill with a Relaxing Rooftop Terrace: Casa Mirador by 2.8x arquitectos

This is the exact image in a dream I had. I ran through the steep streets and saw those views.

Of course, it isn’t exact. But it is so close that it took my breath away.

I don’t know what else happened in that dream. But seeing this photo reminding me how much I adore dreaming, and hope that some dreams can come to life.

h/t Design Milk

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dream life. at ah, little chameleon.

meta

