shoester.

March 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

Today, I found the pair of shoes I have been craving for months – nay, years. Thank you Jeffrey Campbell.

Jeffrey Campbell Suebees in orange.

Aren’t they glorious? The (what appears to be a dark marigold) color with the wood wedge…I couldn’t ask for more.

Well, I could, but we all know what options are out there for vegan/vegetarian shoes. Sometimes, you take what you can get when you are a shoe diva.

I wouldn’t normally call myself a diva, but someone else at work did. I am not sure who it was the conversation (according to a friend who overheard it) went something like this:

Person 1: Wow, look at her boots. Those are awesome.
Person 2: Yeah. I heard she’s kind of a shoe diva.

To which I laughed heartily after hearing, and secretly really loved it.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shoester. at ah, little chameleon.

meta

